Showing 1 results

Spark, Dame Muriel Sarah, 1918-2006, author
Print preview View:

Album of the conferment of honorary degrees

Honorary degrees awarded to Sir Donald Ross Liddle (Lord Provost) and Sir Frederick Sydney Dainton (at the opening of the John Anderson building) and Lord Nelson of Stafford, Hugh C Stenhouse, Muriel Spark.

Includes Dr Curran, Lord Todd, Professor Nicoll (Planning), Professor North (Chemistry), G Richardson, Professor H C Simpson (Thermodynamics), Professor D C Pack (Vice Principal), Professor E L Furness (Dean of Business and Administration), Professor I F Clarke (English).