Showing 2 results

Main, Alexander Norman, b. 1941, educationist
Print preview View:

Album of Commemoration day and conferment of honorary degrees

Honorary degrees awarded to William Rede Hawthorne, Rolf Leis, Frank Stuart Spring, Christopher Frank Kearton (Lord Kearton of Whitechurch) and Fr. Columba Ryan O.P.

Includes Dr Graham Hills, Lord Todd of Trumpington, Mr David Morrell (Registrar), Professor Thomas Markus, Rev John Lochrie, Rev Michael Knight, Fr Bob Eccles, and Dr Alex Main.