Showing 2 results


Group photograph of nine previous University Staff Club Presidents. Pictured (beginning at back row, left to right): A. L. M. Smith (Reader in Politics); Professor G. M. Howe (Geography); Professor W. W. Fletcher (Biology); Dr C. C. Bartlett (Mathematics); Professor W. E. Tyler (Librarianship, later Vice Principal); Dr, later Professor, G. Maxwell (Mining Engineering); Professor A. North (later Deputy Principal); Sir Samuel Curran; Mary O'Connor (Office Organisation).